Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Karen L Murphy

12/10/19

Thank you Towne Square for your wonderful customer service. I always feel will taken care of when I come to your store.

Doug McDermand

8/23/18

This past July, I brought Towne Square Jewelers 2 very old cameo mounted rings in desperate need of restoration. Against all odds, the Towne Square Jewelers Staff did a superb job in restoring these family heirlooms. In sum, they look brand new! For those with similar heirloom restoration needs, I would heartily recommend Towne Square Jewelers!

Allison Heinz

5/29/18

We love Town Square Jewelers! We have purchased a few things from them and each time we received fabulous customer service.

Great Store!
Allison Heinz

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Vicki Watson

September 18, 2020

My jewelry is beautiful!! Terry and the staff were very friendly and they know what they are doing. We have purchased a few pieces of jewelry from Towne Square Jewelers over the years and continue to have it looked after even though we’ve moved to Florida. We are always pleased with the service. Thank you for working us in your schedule on our short visit. Terry and Vicki Watson

Nicholas Taylor

September 14, 2020

Absolutely love their customer service. Extremely friendly. Great prices and great inventory. Will continue to be my go to jeweler.

Bruce Sloat

September 14, 2020

Service was very prompt and courteous!

JB Storm

September 10, 2020

I have had several rings sized or repaired. Their service is exceptional! Very prompt and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I also had a diamond re-set in a new setting and it is beautiful! I would highly recommend Towne Square Jewelers.

Peggy Reynolds

September 12, 2020

Great service, very knowledgeable. I would for sure reccomend you.

LOADING...