Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Doug McDermand

8/23/18

This past July, I brought Towne Square Jewelers 2 very old cameo mounted rings in desperate need of restoration. Against all odds, the Towne Square Jewelers Staff did a superb job in restoring these family heirlooms. In sum, they look brand new! For those with similar heirloom restoration needs, I would heartily recommend Towne Square Jewelers!

Allison Heinz

5/29/18

We love Town Square Jewelers! We have purchased a few things from them and each time we received fabulous customer service.

Great Store!
Allison Heinz

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Matthew White

November 12, 2018

Customer service was amazing!! They were able to offer me a wide selection of price points and allowed me to choose what worked for me. The process was smooth and enjoyable. Definitely recommend

Den F

September 3, 2018

My fiance and I went to towne square to pick out our wedding bands. Janelle helped us. There was a wonderful selection, and Janelle was knowledgeable on ALL of them! She helped us pick out what was going to work best for us and wasn't pushy at all. Such a wonderful experience. Would definitely recommend shopping here and working with Janelle.

Lindsay Babcock

October 15, 2018

TSJ repaired my 10 year-old engagement/wedding ring set and it looks like brand new! Price and completion time both seemed reasonable. Staff were friendly too.

Tonya Reynolds

October 10, 2018

They did a repair on my blessed wedding ring. I'm absolutely in love again. They were so fast and affordable.

Michael Youngblood

October 6, 2018

Both sales ladies were very professional and extremely polite. Made this experience very easy and enjoyable. Will definitely be back to see them again:)

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Brice Griesemer

May 28, 2018

Towne Square is the best Jewelry store in the area!! I’ve gotten both my wife’s wedding band set and my wedding band from there. They all have pandora for all of your significant others needs! Well worth the drive from Assumption, IL!!

Keri Marti

May 11, 2018

I took my wedding ring in to be looked at because I had a stone that was continually falling out. Instead of just replacing the stone they remounted my stones in a new setting and it is gorgeous. Thank you for your excellent customer service!! I would recommend Towne Square Jewelers for anything!!!

Ashley Combs

April 9, 2018

The staff is SO friendly and helpful & The pieces here are gorgeous! There is absolutely something for everyone. So many classically pretty things, & and also so many glittery, gorgeous unique pieces. I’d honestly like to live here �

Lindsay Edwards

March 14, 2018

Kim Hackett

March 7, 2018

Adrian Austin

February 14, 2018

Zach Stuart

February 3, 2018

Dottie Newlin

October 1, 2017

Sherri Ray-Pforr

October 1, 2017

Adam Fifield

September 30, 2017

Jeff Hutchinson

September 30, 2017

Deborah Cowger

September 30, 2017

Excellent service, stopped in 15 minutes till closing time. The consultants were very knowledgeable and made us feel very much at ease. Did not make us feel bad for last minute shopping. Thank you for helping us pick the right watch.

Jackie L McCord

August 21, 2017

Went into the store to purchase two of the silicone rings, which we did. Looked around found a gorgeous congac diamond on sale. Yep, went bag and got it too!! Love it and thee girls really know their stones and what thee customers like. I love it!! Planning another visit sometime. Beautiful stones and jewelry!!

Kathy Kenney Clark

July 28, 2017

Kelly Green

July 28, 2017

Cody Hammond

July 28, 2017

Whitney Cruse

June 8, 2017

Brittni Blake

May 7, 2017

Jessica Craig

May 7, 2017

Macy Coffey

December 12, 2016

Erica Mack

June 20, 2016

Was a past employee here and my husband and I bought all of my jewelry from here and wouldn't go anywhere else! We live in the suburbs of Chicago and my husband will still take the 3 hr drive to see Terry and the staff as he knows he will get excellent service every time! Can't say enough amazing things about this store, it will always hold a special place in my heart!

Kaylee Yoder

December 30, 2015

The staff at Towne Square Jewelers in Charleston is incredible! I drove an hour to their store to find that they were closed for inventory. However, upon calling from my car in the parking lot and explaining my situation, they happily let me come in to leave my ring for a resize and check. I appreciate their kindness and understanding more than they know. If you want excellent customer service, visit Towne Square Jewelers!

Therese Supple Kincade

October 15, 2014

Buy from the guy you know! Talented designer, fabulous staff!

LOADING...