Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Doug McDermand

8/23/18

This past July, I brought Towne Square Jewelers 2 very old cameo mounted rings in desperate need of restoration. Against all odds, the Towne Square Jewelers Staff did a superb job in restoring these family heirlooms. In sum, they look brand new! For those with similar heirloom restoration needs, I would heartily recommend Towne Square Jewelers!

Allison Heinz

5/29/18

We love Town Square Jewelers! We have purchased a few things from them and each time we received fabulous customer service.

Great Store!
Allison Heinz

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

A Google User

November 24, 2018

Everybody was so helpful and nice!! I called earlier in the morning to see if they had the ring I needed exchanged and they pulled and held it for me until I could get there. All the workers were super helpful in telling me what they like best and were upfront with pricing. Will definitely be going back for any more jewelry needs!

A Google User

December 13, 2018

Just attended an special one day estate sale event and the selection of beautiful jewelry was incredible. The staff at Towne Jewelry are always very knowledgeable and the prices of these once in a lifetime pieces were reasonable and well below appraisal prices. Don’t miss this event next year.

A Google User

January 10, 2019

The ladies were always kind, accommodating, and professional. They called to let me know my ring had been sized and was ready for my pickup before the date I was originally given. They were wonderful.

A Google User

November 12, 2018

Customer service was amazing!! They were able to offer me a wide selection of price points and allowed me to choose what worked for me. The process was smooth and enjoyable. Definitely recommend

A Google User

December 17, 2018

Wonderful customer service! Again, always a pleasure working with their sales associates. Never make you feel rushed. Never make you feel pressured. Just show you beautiful items and let you make your own decision. Bob shopping local!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Brice Griesemer

May 28, 2018

Towne Square is the best Jewelry store in the area!! I’ve gotten both my wife’s wedding band set and my wedding band from there. They all have pandora for all of your significant others needs! Well worth the drive from Assumption, IL!!

Keri Marti

May 11, 2018

I took my wedding ring in to be looked at because I had a stone that was continually falling out. Instead of just replacing the stone they remounted my stones in a new setting and it is gorgeous. Thank you for your excellent customer service!! I would recommend Towne Square Jewelers for anything!!!

Ashley Combs

April 9, 2018

The staff is SO friendly and helpful & The pieces here are gorgeous! There is absolutely something for everyone. So many classically pretty things, & and also so many glittery, gorgeous unique pieces. I’d honestly like to live here �

Lindsay Edwards

March 14, 2018

Kim Hackett

March 7, 2018

Adrian Austin

February 14, 2018

Zach Stuart

February 3, 2018

Dottie Newlin

October 1, 2017

Sherri Ray-Pforr

October 1, 2017

Adam Fifield

September 30, 2017

Jeff Hutchinson

September 30, 2017

Deborah Cowger

September 30, 2017

Excellent service, stopped in 15 minutes till closing time. The consultants were very knowledgeable and made us feel very much at ease. Did not make us feel bad for last minute shopping. Thank you for helping us pick the right watch.

Jackie L McCord

August 21, 2017

Went into the store to purchase two of the silicone rings, which we did. Looked around found a gorgeous congac diamond on sale. Yep, went bag and got it too!! Love it and thee girls really know their stones and what thee customers like. I love it!! Planning another visit sometime. Beautiful stones and jewelry!!

Kathy Kenney Clark

July 28, 2017

Kelly Green

July 28, 2017

Cody Hammond

July 28, 2017

Whitney Cruse

June 8, 2017

Brittni Blake

May 7, 2017

Jessica Craig

May 7, 2017

Macy Coffey

December 12, 2016

LOADING...