Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Karen L Murphy

12/10/19

Thank you Towne Square for your wonderful customer service. I always feel will taken care of when I come to your store.

Doug McDermand

8/23/18

This past July, I brought Towne Square Jewelers 2 very old cameo mounted rings in desperate need of restoration. Against all odds, the Towne Square Jewelers Staff did a superb job in restoring these family heirlooms. In sum, they look brand new! For those with similar heirloom restoration needs, I would heartily recommend Towne Square Jewelers!

Allison Heinz

5/29/18

We love Town Square Jewelers! We have purchased a few things from them and each time we received fabulous customer service.

Great Store!
Allison Heinz

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Georgeanna Callow

August 4, 2022

The staff is very helpful, knowledgeable and kind. The store is extremely clean and filled with beautiful jewelry. My special order came within a timely manner and was easy to pick up. I will be returning to Towne Square for any of my future jewelry needs.

Cassie Switzer

July 13, 2022

LOVE Town Square Jewelers! My fiancé worked with them to chose the perfect engagement ring for me. They made sure to encompass everything I wanted, which even included adding a special prong to the band to fit an oval diamond. Couldn't be happier with the work and quality of this jeweler! I definitely recommend.

CHDiane Hearn

July 19, 2022

I have my mother’s wedding ring set. It’s 75 years old and the prongs that hold the diamond were shot. They fixed it in a timely manner and It. Is. Spectacular. I cannot believe how beautiful it turned out. Towne Square has always and will continue to always have my business. Professional and caring and the staff always takes the time to explain and listen to your ideas and needs.

L Cr

July 5, 2022

This is a great local jewelry store. I have had several custom pieces made over the last 20 years and am always so happy with the work Terry does. The staff is friendly, never intimidating and eager to help.

Molly Bickford

August 11, 2022

From fixing my antique pocket watch to designing my bridal and anniversary rings, Terry and Elena can do it all. They also have the highest standards for diamonds of any jewelers I’ve ever worked with. They make all my jewelry!

LOADING...