Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Karen L Murphy

12/10/19

Thank you Towne Square for your wonderful customer service. I always feel will taken care of when I come to your store.

Doug McDermand

8/23/18

This past July, I brought Towne Square Jewelers 2 very old cameo mounted rings in desperate need of restoration. Against all odds, the Towne Square Jewelers Staff did a superb job in restoring these family heirlooms. In sum, they look brand new! For those with similar heirloom restoration needs, I would heartily recommend Towne Square Jewelers!

Allison Heinz

5/29/18

We love Town Square Jewelers! We have purchased a few things from them and each time we received fabulous customer service.

Great Store!
Allison Heinz

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jan Irons

November 21, 2020

Towne Square Jewelers turned a family heirloom diamond into my dream ring. Working together, they created exactly what my husband and I had envisioned. It was a great experience from the start - we were especially fascinated by the 3D model that I could try on to make sure it was perfect before the design went to mold. THANKS Terry & Everyone at Towne Square Jewelers!

Vicki Watson

September 18, 2020

My jewelry is beautiful!! Terry and the staff were very friendly and they know what they are doing. We have purchased a few pieces of jewelry from Towne Square Jewelers over the years and continue to have it looked after even though we’ve moved to Florida. We are always pleased with the service. Thank you for working us in your schedule on our short visit. Terry and Vicki Watson

Courtney

October 19, 2020

Always an amazing experience here! The girls really know what they are talking about and will help guide you in the right direction for anything you are looking for! I would recommend town square for any jewelry wants, needs, and repairs!

JB Storm

September 10, 2020

I have had several rings sized or repaired. Their service is exceptional! Very prompt and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I also had a diamond re-set in a new setting and it is beautiful! I would highly recommend Towne Square Jewelers.

Misty Bales

October 6, 2020

Today was my first time ever being in the store. Madeline was wonderful! She was very knowledgeable and polite. I love supporting local and my experience today definitely makes this my new favorite jewelry store!

LOADING...