Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Karen L Murphy

12/10/19

Thank you Towne Square for your wonderful customer service. I always feel will taken care of when I come to your store.

Doug McDermand

8/23/18

This past July, I brought Towne Square Jewelers 2 very old cameo mounted rings in desperate need of restoration. Against all odds, the Towne Square Jewelers Staff did a superb job in restoring these family heirlooms. In sum, they look brand new! For those with similar heirloom restoration needs, I would heartily recommend Towne Square Jewelers!

Allison Heinz

5/29/18

We love Town Square Jewelers! We have purchased a few things from them and each time we received fabulous customer service.

Great Store!
Allison Heinz

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Sammy Renfro

April 21, 2021

I broke my ring on concrete & with years of wear working with animals and they repaired & polished to exactly what it looked like when I bought it. Haven’t seen it look this good in years. 1000% Satisfied!! Thank you!!

Bennita Brownlee

April 2, 2021

Beautiful place. Amazing staff. You can stop by anytime to get your ring cleaned for FREE 😁

Marlene Easton

March 5, 2021

Love Towne Square Jewelers! They have excellent customer service and go the extra mile to make sure you're satisfied with their work. Beautiful selection of jewelry too.

Tony Obrien

May 1, 2021

Came in for a Mother’s Day gift. Staff was extremely helpful! Will definitely come back!

Chris Matheny

January 25, 2021

Terry did an absolutely wonderful job redesigning my wedding ring. It turned out better than I ever expected. Thank you Terry!! 😃

LOADING...