Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Karen L Murphy

12/10/19

Thank you Towne Square for your wonderful customer service. I always feel will taken care of when I come to your store.

Doug McDermand

8/23/18

This past July, I brought Towne Square Jewelers 2 very old cameo mounted rings in desperate need of restoration. Against all odds, the Towne Square Jewelers Staff did a superb job in restoring these family heirlooms. In sum, they look brand new! For those with similar heirloom restoration needs, I would heartily recommend Towne Square Jewelers!

Allison Heinz

5/29/18

We love Town Square Jewelers! We have purchased a few things from them and each time we received fabulous customer service.

Great Store!
Allison Heinz

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Payton H

August 11, 2021

I usually dread going to jewelry stores because I feel looked down on by the people who work there. BUT Towne Square Jewelers was a completely different story! The employees there are so down to Earth and know their stuff! Plus they got my wedding ring done almost a month earlier than they had originally planned. Which was fantastic for me, because that’s just one more thing crossed off of my busy wedding planning list! One less thing to worry about. Also, I haven’t had too much time to look at it, but from what I saw, their jewelry selection is so unique! They have amazing classy pieces, but also really cool modern pieces that I’ve never seen before! I will definitely be telling my (soon-to-be) husband to shop there for anniversaries in the future!

Baylee Scott

September 16, 2021

This place is great! They were super helpful to my fiancé finding the perfect ring! I received a goodie bag with awesome stuff and got my ring back from being sized so quickly!! Highly recommend. Oh and I LOVE my ring!

David Porter

October 18, 2021

I came back year after year for unique jewelry and outstanding staff

Rose Lozano

June 2, 2021

I went to Towne Square Jewelers to have a pavé diamond replaced on a special ring. The entire experience was great from dropping it off and feeling secure about leaving it, to the pick up and they offered to clean my other rings. Friendly & helpful staff with gorgeous jewelry to choose from as well. And it wasn’t outrageously priced for the repair either. Great local business.

Misty Gilbert

June 2, 2021

Amazing service! Quality workmanship. Good price on the repair I received. Highly recommend.

LOADING...