Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Karen L Murphy

12/10/19

Thank you Towne Square for your wonderful customer service. I always feel will taken care of when I come to your store.

Doug McDermand

8/23/18

This past July, I brought Towne Square Jewelers 2 very old cameo mounted rings in desperate need of restoration. Against all odds, the Towne Square Jewelers Staff did a superb job in restoring these family heirlooms. In sum, they look brand new! For those with similar heirloom restoration needs, I would heartily recommend Towne Square Jewelers!

Allison Heinz

5/29/18

We love Town Square Jewelers! We have purchased a few things from them and each time we received fabulous customer service.

Great Store!
Allison Heinz

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Chris Matheny

January 25, 2021

Terry did an absolutely wonderful job redesigning my wedding ring. It turned out better than I ever expected. Thank you Terry!! 😃

Jan Irons

November 21, 2020

Towne Square Jewelers turned a family heirloom diamond into my dream ring. Working together, they created exactly what my husband and I had envisioned. It was a great experience from the start - we were especially fascinated by the 3D model that I could try on to make sure it was perfect before the design went to mold. THANKS Terry & Everyone at Towne Square Jewelers!

Olivia Wilson

December 17, 2020

Towne square jeweler has been nothing but amazing! From the moment my husband picked out my engagement ring. To simply helping me pick out some day to day jeweler to wear. I would recommended them over and over as the best jewelers around!

dan bircher

December 29, 2020

Town Square Jewelers is a highly qualified Jewelery store with an impeccable reputation for great service. I have been a customer for more then 40 years. They have never failed to exceed my expectations. I highly recommend this establishment. You will not be disappointed.

Marsha Roll

December 10, 2020

My experience with Trust Town Square Jewelers has always been positive. I feel they have high quality merchandise & do quality work on jewelry repairs. I would definitely recommend them for any jewelry needs.

LOADING...