Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Karen L Murphy

12/10/19

Thank you Towne Square for your wonderful customer service. I always feel will taken care of when I come to your store.

Doug McDermand

8/23/18

This past July, I brought Towne Square Jewelers 2 very old cameo mounted rings in desperate need of restoration. Against all odds, the Towne Square Jewelers Staff did a superb job in restoring these family heirlooms. In sum, they look brand new! For those with similar heirloom restoration needs, I would heartily recommend Towne Square Jewelers!

Allison Heinz

5/29/18

We love Town Square Jewelers! We have purchased a few things from them and each time we received fabulous customer service.

Great Store!
Allison Heinz

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lauren Wellbaum

June 25, 2020

Fantastic customer service. Welcoming atmosphere, no pushy sales. Did a wonderful job on my repair.

Dave Ballinger

June 20, 2017

Helpful friendly staff

Nicholas Taylor

April 20, 2020

Super helpful. Great price. Quick turn-around time. They fixed my bracelet better than it was when I bought it. Highly recommend. Will continue to use in the future.

Sheri Priest

February 27, 2020

Very knowledgeable, helpful folks. I love going there! They have repaired and cleaned many jewelry pieces and they were like new after they were done! Janelle is very tuned to my taste and never fails to help me find something I cant live without!

Anissa Kennedy

May 9, 2020

Me and my hubby decided to re-do our floors, and I bent the prongs on my beautiful ring trying to use the tile cutter ( I am not a flooring specialist haha). I was in hysterics because I feared due to the current State restrictions, they were unavailable, I couldn’t get my ring fixed. I sent a message online and INSTANTLY got a response that they could help me. I brought it in the following day. They tightened everything up, for a great price.... but I am super OCD and I need my ring to be absolutely perfect. I noticed there was a slight catching and bend in a prong. She was super helpful and took it back to have the jeweler work in it. A few days later, my ring was ready. Again I noticed some slight variation on the prong. They took it back in, adjusted it, and the jeweler himself brought it out to me. I was so happy. It looked perfect, and the staff was so polite to me, even though I had many requests. I love this place, and definitely recommend it to everyone I know!!!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Brice Griesemer

May 28, 2018

Towne Square is the best Jewelry store in the area!! I’ve gotten both my wife’s wedding band set and my wedding band from there. They all have pandora for all of your significant others needs! Well worth the drive from Assumption, IL!!

Keri Marti

May 11, 2018

I took my wedding ring in to be looked at because I had a stone that was continually falling out. Instead of just replacing the stone they remounted my stones in a new setting and it is gorgeous. Thank you for your excellent customer service!! I would recommend Towne Square Jewelers for anything!!!

Lindsay Edwards

March 14, 2018

LOADING...