Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

jsjoines

February 20, 2018

Been shopping there for years. The quality is exceptional, but the services is equal! They go out of their way to get you the best quality item that fits into your budget. Later or small budget..... Makes no difference in the service. The automation of their records is incredibly helpful from trading up to insurance. Terry and staff are the best!!!

Dillon Washburn

February 24, 2018

This is a great place to go to get an engagement ring or any jewelry of any kind. The staff is extremely friendly and help you get what you want. You get more of a personal touch here than you would at a big chain jewelry store. I would highly recommend Towne Square Jewelers

Karen McKechnie

April 19, 2018

We always receive wonderful treatment from all employees and of course the Owner Terry Davis! We have been customers for as long as they have been in business. No jewelry need has ever been too difficult for our satisfaction . Thanks for being there for us.šŸŒžšŸŒžšŸŒž

Lynda Farrow

April 27, 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice displays of jewelry. Will go back on my next trip for sure.

Tamra Moore

April 26, 2018

Fantas phantastic jewelry fantastic people you will enjoy your visit.

Current Rating on Yelp: 2 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Steven D.

10/06/15

Like a lot of places that sell expensive goods, I found Towne Square Jewelers to be snooty. They act like they're doing you a favor, letting you into their...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Keri Marti

May 11, 2018

I took my wedding ring in to be looked at because I had a stone that was continually falling out. Instead of just replacing the stone they remounted my stones in a new setting and it is gorgeous. Thank you for your excellent customer service!! I would recommend Towne Square Jewelers for anything!!!

Ashley Combs

April 9, 2018

The staff is SO friendly and helpful & The pieces here are gorgeous! There is absolutely something for everyone. So many classically pretty things, & and also so many glittery, gorgeous unique pieces. Iā€™d honestly like to live here ļæ½

Lindsay Edwards

March 14, 2018

Kim Hackett

March 7, 2018

Adrian Austin

February 14, 2018

Zach Stuart

February 3, 2018

Dottie Newlin

October 1, 2017

Sherri Ray-Pforr

October 1, 2017

Adam Fifield

September 30, 2017

Jeff Hutchinson

September 30, 2017

Deborah Cowger

September 30, 2017

Excellent service, stopped in 15 minutes till closing time. The consultants were very knowledgeable and made us feel very much at ease. Did not make us feel bad for last minute shopping. Thank you for helping us pick the right watch.

Jackie L McCord

August 21, 2017

Went into the store to purchase two of the silicone rings, which we did. Looked around found a gorgeous congac diamond on sale. Yep, went bag and got it too!! Love it and thee girls really know their stones and what thee customers like. I love it!! Planning another visit sometime. Beautiful stones and jewelry!!

Carrie Moore

July 29, 2017

Kathy Kenney Clark

July 28, 2017

Kelly Green

July 28, 2017

Cody Hammond

July 28, 2017

Whitney Cruse

June 8, 2017

Brittni Blake

May 7, 2017

Jessica Baker

May 7, 2017

Macy Coffey

December 12, 2016

Erica Mack

June 20, 2016

Was a past employee here and my husband and I bought all of my jewelry from here and wouldn't go anywhere else! We live in the suburbs of Chicago and my husband will still take the 3 hr drive to see Terry and the staff as he knows he will get excellent service every time! Can't say enough amazing things about this store, it will always hold a special place in my heart!

Kaylee Yoder

December 30, 2015

The staff at Towne Square Jewelers in Charleston is incredible! I drove an hour to their store to find that they were closed for inventory. However, upon calling from my car in the parking lot and explaining my situation, they happily let me come in to leave my ring for a resize and check. I appreciate their kindness and understanding more than they know. If you want excellent customer service, visit Towne Square Jewelers!

Therese Supple Kincade

October 15, 2014

Buy from the guy you know! Talented designer, fabulous staff!

Marletta Bolin

July 29, 2014

LOADING...